Academy Awards 2011

28 Feb

My beloved readers, sorry I haven’t posted in awhile, I have been very busy with work.  So busy, that I didn’t even get to watch the Oscars, boooooooooo!  But I did see the gorgeous  red carpet fashions and here are my favorites of the night!

My favorite of the night was the lilac, Elie Saab gown that Mila Kunis wore.

Halle Berry stunned in this nude, sequin & tulle Marchesa gown.

Jennifer Lawrence kept it simple and classic in this red Calvin Klein dress.

Mandy Moore shimmered in Monique Lhullier.

Gwyneth Paltrow showed off her svelte body in this silver, sequined dress by Calvin Klein.

Sandra Bullock looked like a hot mama in this red Vera Wang gown.

Amy Adams showed off her amazing post-baby bod in this navy sequined gown by L’Wren Scott.

Camila Alves looked lovely in a black, empire-waisted ballgown by Kaufman Franco.

Natalie Portman wore a purple Rodarte gown.

Images courtesy of Wire Image.

Leave a comment